Our college has over 100 staff members working in areas of teaching, administration, student welfare, teaching support staff, grounds and maintenance support.

Below is a list of Key Staff members for Administrative and Student Management for the 2017 school year. To view a list of all college staff members.

Key Administrative Staff

Position Name Email
College Principal Mr. Corey Jewell jewell.corey.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Year 7 – 8 Mr. Peter James james.peter.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Year 9 – 10 Ms. Laura Forster forster.laura.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal Year 11 – 12 Ms. Julie Ryan ryan.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Business Manager / HR Ms. Debbie Boyce boyce.debbie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Curriculum Leader Ms. Kathryn Carmody carmody.kathryn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pedagogy Leader Mr. Lee Burns burns.lee.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Programs Leader Mr. Tim Cottrell cottrell.timothy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Strategic Operations Manager Mr. Theo Christou christou.theo.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCAL Coordinator Ms. Chris Sakellaris sakellaris.christine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 7 – 8 Sub School Leader Mr. Adam Cairns cairns.adam.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 9 – 10 Sub School Leader Mr. Chris Danher danher.chris.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 11 – 12 Sub School Leader Ms. Jovanka Jovcevski jovcevski.jovanka.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Key Support Staff

Position Name Email
Accounts Payable Officer Ms. Santina Tarzia tarzia.santina.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Facilities Manager Mr. Andrew Canals canals.andrew.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
IT Service Desk Manager Mr. Michael Georgiopoulos georgiopoulos.michael.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Student Attendance Officer Ms. Ellie Clarris clarris.ellie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Student Wellbeing Leader Mr. Laz Zaekis zaekis.laz.a@edumail.vic.gov.au