Surname Name Position of Responsibility Email Address
AAKSHI Aakshi Humanities Teacher Aakshi.Aakshi@education.vic.gov.au
ABSORIATI Abid Teacher Aide Abid.Absoriati@education.vic.gov.au
AHMAD Rashid Maths Tutor Rashid.Ahmad@education.vic.gov.au
ALI Intiyaz Technology Teacher Intiyaz.Ali@education.vic.gov.au
ALLAN Heather Music Leader, Music Teacher Heather.Allan@education.vic.gov.au
AVRAMOSKI Rebecca Receptionist/Sick Bay Attendant Rebecca.Avramoski@education.vic.gov.au
AZZOPARDI Adrian Humanities Teacher Adrian.Azzopardi@education.vic.gov.au
BAILEY Judy Maths Tutor Judy.Bailey@education.vic.gov.au
BARROW Kayla English Teacher Kayla.Barrow@education.vic.gov.au
BARULLI Giovanna Teacher Aide Giovanna.Barulli@education.vic.gov.au
BAVCAR Adam Science Teacher Adam.Bavcar@education.vic.gov.au
BENNETT Tess Instrumental Music Teacher Tess.Bennett@education.vic.gov.au
BOURNOXTSIS Bill Maths Teacher Bill.Bournoxtsis@education.vic.gov.au
BOYCE Dawn Accounts Receivable Officer Dawn.Boyce@education.vic.gov.au
BOYCE Debbie Business Manager, HR, OH&S ES Staff Rep Debbie.Boyce@education.vic.gov.au
BRITTINGHAM Kate Sports Coordinator, HPE Teacher Kate.Brittingham@education.vic.gov.au
BUCKNELL Celeste English / Humanities Teacher Celeste.Bucknell@education.vic.gov.au
BULLEN Matthew H&PE Key Learning Area Leader, PE Teacher Matt.Bullen@education.vic.gov.au
BUSSELL Krystal Careers Teacher Krystal.Bussell@education.vic.gov.au
CAHILL Alan Humanities Teacher Alan.Cahill@education.vic.gov.au
CAMPBELL Cathryn Maths Teacher Cathryn.Campbell@education.vic.gov.au
CANALS Andrew School Grounds & Facilities Manager Andrew.Canals@education.vic.gov.au
CANIGLIA Alexander Maths / PE Teacher / House Leader Alexander.Caniglia@education.vic.gov.au
CARMODY Kathryn Years 11 & 12 Sub-School Leader Kathryn.Carmody@education.vic.gov.au
CARTISANO Amanda Year 11 Student Manager, Psychology / Humanities Teacher Amanda.Cartisano@education.vic.gov.au
CHAWLA Lalita Teacher Aide Lalita.Chawla@education.vic.gov.au
CHRISTOU Theo Strategic Operations Leader Theo.Christou@education.vic.gov.au
CIRILLO Olivia Productions Coordinator, Drama Teacher Olivia.Cirillo@education.vic.gov.au
CLARKSON Katie PE Teacher Katharine.Clarkson@education.vic.gov.au
COBB David English Teacher David.Cobb@education.vic.gov.au
CORVASCE Natalie Drama Teacher Natalie.Corvasce@education.vic.gov.au
COUSIPETCOS Sophie Teacher Aide Sophie.Cousipetcos@education.vic.gov.au
CUJIC Jackie Daily Organiser, VASS / Student Management Administrator Jackie.Cujic@education.vic.gov.au
CUNTO Simona LOTE Teacher Simona.Cunto@education.vic.gov.au
DANHER Chris Acting Pastoral Leader, HPE Teacher Chris.Danher@education.vic.gov.au
DELANEY Claire Inquiry Learning Specialist, Maths / Science Teacher Claire.Delaney@education.vic.gov.au
DESAI Rita Accounting Teacher Rita.Desai@education.vic.gov.au
DIMITRIOU Sue Uniform Shop Sue.Dimitriou@education.vic.gov.au
DOMM Emma Science Key Learning Area Leader, Science teacher Emma.Domm@education.vic.gov.au
DOOLEY Matthew Instrumental Music Teacher Matt.Dooley@education.vic.gov.au
DOWER Emma English Teacher Emma.Dower@education.vic.gov.au
DUGDALE Kayla Student Data & Absences Administrator, PA to the Principal kayla.dugdale@education.vic.gov.au
DUNCAN Britt Year 7 Student Manager, English / Humanities Teacher Brittany.Duncan@education.vic.gov.au
ERIC Joanne English Tutor Joanne.Eric@education.vic.gov.au
FATOUROS Ivy English Teacher Ivy.Fatouros@education.vic.gov.au
FERNS Nicole Maths Tutor Nicole.Ferns@education.vic.gov.au
FORSTER Laura Assistant Principal, Year 11 & 12 Laura.Forster@education.vic.gov.au
FOSTER Melanie Student Programs Leader, English / Humanities Teacher Melanie.Foster@education.vic.gov.au
GAMAKUMARA Sidd Maths Teacher Siddhanganie.Gamakumara@education.vic.gov.au
GARTH Lucas Technology Learning Specialist, IT Teacher Lucas.Garth@education.vic.gov.au
GEORGE Mitchell Library Technician Mitchell.George@education.vic.gov.au
GEORGIESKI Stephanie Teacher Aide Stephanie.Georgieski@education.vic.gov.au
GEORGIOPOULOS Michael IT Service Desk Manager Michael.Georgiopoulos@education.vic.gov.au
GRAY Crystal Library Manager Crystal.Gray@education.vic.gov.au
GULBAYRAK Ecehan Acting Pedagogy Leader, Legal Teacher Ecehan.Gulbayrak@education.vic.gov.au
GULINA Maurizio LOTE Teacher Maurizio.Gulina@education.vic.gov.au
GUPTA Preeti Teacher Aide Preeti.Gupta@education.vic.gov.au
HALGE Soraya EAL Teacher Soraya.Halge@education.vic.gov.au
HAMMOUD Ahlem Business Management / Humanities Teacher Ahlem.Hammoud@education.vic.gov.au
HILL Simon Year 12 Student Manager, Science Teacher Simon.Hill@education.vic.gov.au
IOANNOU Evagoras Science Teacher Evagoras.Ioannou@education.vic.gov.au
ISTAR Melek Teacher Aide Melek.Istar@education.vic.gov.au
JACOB Jancy Science Laboratory Technician Jancy.Jacob@education.vic.gov.au
JANEVSKI David PE Teacher David.Janevski@education.vic.gov.au
JEWELL Corey College Principal Corey.Jewell@education.vic.gov.au
KOSTANDINIDIS Louba Teacher Aide Louba.Kostandinidis@education.vic.gov.au
KOTSOPOULOS Rebecca Year 9 Student Manager, English / Humanities Teacher Rebecca.Kotsopoulos@education.vic.gov.au
KOTSOPOULOS Sam Humanities Key Learning Area Leader, Humanities Teacher Sam.Kotsopoulos@education.vic.gov.au
KOULBANIS Mary English Tutor Mary.Koulbanis@education.vic.gov.au
KUMAR Pardeep Maths / Science Teacher Pardeep.Kumar@education.vic.gov.au
LABIGANG Luc IT Specialist Technician luc.labigang@education.vic.gov.au
LADNJAK Mario Year 11 Student Manager, Maths / Science Teacher Mario.Ladnjak@education.vic.gov.au
LAIRD Samantha Year 7 & 8 Sub-School Leader, Maths / Science Teacher Samantha.Laird@education.vic.gov.au
LAL Bas Maths Key Learning Area Leader, Maths / Science Teacher Bas.Lal@education.vic.gov.au
LAROSA Rebecca Art Teacher Rebecca.Larosa@education.vic.gov.au
LEOS Peter Humanities Teacher Peter.Leos@education.vic.gov.au
LEVETT Elsie Uniform Shop Elsie.Levett@education.vic.gov.au
LILIKAKIS Mary-Anne Year 9/10 Sub-School Leader, Digitech / Humanities Teacher Mary-Anne.Lilikakis@education.vic.gov.au
LISTER Amanda Science Teacher Amanda.Lister@education.vic.gov.au
LORD Amy PE / Science Teacher Amy.Lord@education.vic.gov.au
LY Vicki Maths Teacher Vicki.Ly@education.vic.gov.au
MARANGOS Olivia Humanities Teacher Olivia.Marangos@education.vic.gov.au
MATZKE Simon Programs Support, Food Technology Teacher Simon.Matzke@education.vic.gov.au
MEAD Esther Science Teacher Esther.Mead@education.vic.gov.au
MITROVSKA Lena Food Technology Assistant Lena.Mitrovski@education.vic.gov.au
MOORE Sarah SRC / Leadership Support, Humanities Teacher Sarah.Moore3@education.vic.gov.au
MURCOTT Steven Year 9 Student Manager, Maths / HPE TeacherTeacher Steven.Murcott@education.vic.gov.au
MUSTAFOVSKI Rami Year 8 Student Manager, Science / HPE Teacher Rami.Mustafovski@education.vic.gov.au
NEDANIS Dijana Food Technology Assistant Dijana.Nedanis@education.vic.gov.au
NEMETH Elise Teacher Aide Elise.Nemeth@education.vic.gov.au
NGUYEN Hazel LOTE Teacher Hazel.Nguyen@education.vic.gov.au
NGUYEN Cindy IT Specialist Technician TranTran.Nguyen@education.vic.gov.au
PANTON Michael Instrumental Music Teacher Michael.Panton@education.vic.gov.au
PAPAMANOS Anthea Art Teacher Anthea.Papamanos@education.vic.gov.au
PETROVSKA Lilly High Potential Learning Program Coordinator, English / Humanities Teacher Lilly.Petrovska@education.vic.gov.au
PHAL Anushka Student Welfare Councillor Anushka.Phal@education.vic.gov.au
POPOVSKA Anica LOTE / Humanities Teacher Anica.Popovska@education.vic.gov.au
RADFORD Kirralee Sports Leader, English / HPE Teacher Kirralee.Radford@education.vic.gov.au
RAZA Sakina Science Teacher Sakina.Raza@education.vic.gov.au
RICCO Helen Languages Key Learning Area Leader, LOTE / Humanities Teacher Helen.Ricco@education.vic.gov.au
RICHARDSON Nikki Art Teacher Nikki.Richardson@education.vic.gov.au
RIITANO Daniella Year 12 Student Manager, Maths Teacher Daniela.Riitano@education.vic.gov.au
RUSSO Carla Maths Teacher Carla.Russo@education.vic.gov.au
RUSSO Sam Science Key Learning Area Leader, Science Teacher Sam.Russo@education.vic.gov.au
RYAN Carly Humanities Teacher Carly.Ryan@education.vic.gov.au
RYAN Julie Assistant Principal Years 9&10 Julie.Ryan3@education.vic.gov.au
SAKELLARIS Christine VET / VCAL Coordinator, VCAL / LOTE Teacher Christine.Sakellaris@education.vic.gov.au
SALEEM Aroona EAL Aide Aroona.Saleem@education.vic.gov.au
SAPWELL Tahnee English Teacher Tahnee.Sapwell@education.vic.gov.au
SCOTT Tim Humanities Teacher Tim.Scott@education.vic.gov.au
SHEIKO Maxim Instrumental Music Teacher Maxim.Sheko@education.vic.gov.au
SIMPSON Joshua Year 7 & 8 Assistant Principal, HPE Teacher Joshua.Simpson@education.vic.gov.au
SIMPSON Sari English Teacher Sari.Simpson@education.vic.gov.au
SIRYANI Lana Art Teacher Lana.Siryani@education.vic.gov.au
SNOWBALL Mary Reporting & Assessment, Data Manager Mary.Snowball@education.vic.gov.au
SPATHARIS Christopher HPE Teacher Christopher.Spatharis@education.vic.gov.au
STIPCEVIC Maria Arts Key Learning Area Leader, Arts Teacher Maria.Stipcevic@education.vic.gov.au
SUMMERS Alison Arts Teacher Alison.Summers@education.vic.gov.au
SWALLOW Adrian Groundsperson Adrian.Swallow@education.vic.gov.au
TARZIA Santina Accounts Payable Santina.Tarzia@education.vic.gov.au
TATRAY Eva LOTE / Music Teacher Eva.Tatray@education.vic.gov.au
TEMPONE Matthew Science Teacher Matthew.Tempone@education.vic.gov.au
TRAJKOVIC Adriana Year 8 Student Manager, Food Technology Teacher Adriana.Trajkovic@education.vic.gov.au
TSANGAS Lela Maths Teacher Lela.Tsangas@education.vic.gov.au
TSOLAKIDIS Maria English Key Learning Area Leader, VCAL / Humanities Teacher Maria.Tsolakidis@education.vic.gov.au
WILKINSON Tony Year 10 Student Manager, Maths / HPE Teacher Tony.Wilkinson@education.vic.gov.au
YORUR Fulya Teacher Aide Fulya.Yorur@education.vic.gov.au
ZAEKIS Laz Student Wellbeing Leader Laz.Zaekis@education.vic.gov.au
ZAKHAROV Martin Instrumental Music Teacher Martin.Zakharov@education.vic.gov.au
ZDRAVESKA Zaklina Year 12 Student Manager, Maths Teacher Zaklina.Zdraveska@education.vic.gov.au